Parts & Service

With close to 60 years in the equipment business, Bell Equipment Company knows that the work doesn’t stop after the sale.  In fact, that’s when the work starts.  Providing our customers with the highest quality of parts and service support is what we do best.  It’s what Bell Equipment Company has built its reputation on.  Not only do we sell the highest standard of equipment, but we keep our customers by giving them the best service and parts support in the business.

Please contact anyone of our parts and service professionals below:

Bell Equipment - Michigan
(866) 597-0716

Dave Powers 

Service Manager

Email:  dpowers@bellequip.com

John Horvath       
Service Manager 
Email:  jhorvath@bellequip.com

Scott Cunningham
Mobile Parts Sales
Mobile:  (586) 506-6017 




Bell Equipment – Ohio
(888) 666-7266

Dave Johnson
General Manager
Email: djohnson@bellequip.com

 

Steve Sauer
Parts Manager  
Email:  ssauer@bellequip.com

Josh Calabris
Parts Sales Associate
Email:   jcalabris@bellequip.com

Bob Boruta
Service and Outside Parts Sales – Western Michigan and U.P.
Email:  bboruta@bellequip.com



 

 
Randy Hubler 
Parts Manager - Ohio
Email:   rhubler@bellequip.com